Post 9

Looking back at project one, I realize it was not too long ago I wrote that paper, but from writers perspective there is a much larger time gap in terms of my growth as a writer. During project one, I was beginning to scratch the surface of my reflective process as a writer. Aside from the lack of grammar and mediocre structure of that paper, my issue was that I wanted to force a certain writing into a assignment it wasn’t fit for. My voice was taking away from my reflection. I was trying to heard to entertain the reader rather than guide them into my reflection. Nonetheless, one thing I did take pride in was my effort into that assignment. It was the first time I ever review a paper more than six times. My failure to improperly reflect on past assignments in project one drives me to improvise it, as redemption. This reflection of my last attempted reflection will be my most successful reflection.

One comment

  1. firstgradepicture · April 20, 2015

    🙂 Great motivation. You *have* learned a lot through revision and reflection this term, and applying it to P1 makes good sense.

    Like

Leave a comment